اختر Metek ، فأنت تستحق الأفضل!

الشركة المصنعة المهنية لقطع الألومنيوم يموت الصب

شركة Hangzhou Metek Machinery Co. ، Ltd. هي شركة متخصصة في تصميم وإنتاج قطع الألومنيوم المصبوبة ، والتي توفر خدمة الشباك الواحد بدءًا من تصميم المنتج ، وتطوير القالب والإنتاج ، وسبك المنتج بالقالب ، والتشغيل الآلي إلى المعالجة السطحية. العملاء الحاليون هم بشكل رئيسي من أوروبا والأمريكتين. تشمل الصناعات التي تغطيها المنتجات الآلات والسيارات والدراجات النارية والإضاءة والإلكترونيات والمرافق العامة ، ويقع المصنع في بيلون ، نينغبو ، والتي تعد واحدة من أهم الموانئ والقواعد الصناعية للمسبك في الصين. لديها ميزة الكتلة المتأصلة في صب القوالب والقوالب. في الوقت الحاضر ، تشتمل معدات المصنع على آلات صب القوالب 160T ، 280T ، 500T ، 800T ، 1250T ، ومجهزة بآلات الجاكار الأوتوماتيكية ، والرشاشات ، وأنظمة تبريد الزيت وتبريد المياه ؛ العديد من مراكز التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ،

حول ماكينات هانغتشو ميتيك
من نحن

شركة Hangzhou Metek Machinery Co. ، Ltd. هي شركة متخصصة في تصميم وإنتاج قطع صب الألمنيوم ، والتي توفر خدمة الشباك الواحد من تصميم المنتج ، وتطوير القالب والإنتاج ، وصب قوالب المنتج ، والتشغيل الآلي إلى معالجة السطح. العملاء الحاليون هم أساسا من أوروبا وأمريكا

تفاصيل
حالة
أخبار
  • 10-01-2020

    الألومنيوم الصب سبيكة يموت لديها مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات، وحسن الأداء الصب، ودقة الأبعاد عالية من الصب وخشونة السطح جيدة والاستقرار الصب جيد، استعادة المواد الخام وارتفاع معدل الاستخدام، وسهلة لحفظ تكاليف الإنتاج، وارتفاع قوة الصب وصلابة السطح.

    أكثر من
  • 10-01-2020

    الفقراء كشف ضيق الهواء من سبائك الالومنيوم يموت هو أنه عندما يتم تطبيق حد معين من الضغط على الصب يموت، والتسريبات ضغوط من داخل أو خارج من الصب، والتي قد تظهر كما تسرب النفط وتسرب الغاز، وتسرب المياه وغيرها، والتي هي واحدة من أكثر مشاكل يصعب حلها في عيوب يموت الصب أولا، قد يكون السبب مزيج من العيوب المختلفة.

    أكثر من

Choose Metek, you deserve better!

Professional custom aluminum die casting parts manufacturer

Hangzhou Metek Machinery Co., Ltd. is a professional design and production supplier of aluminium die casting parts, which provides one-stop service from product design, mold development and production, product die casting, machining to surface treatment. Existing customers are mainly from Europe and the Americas. The industries covered by the products include machinery, automobiles and motorcycles, lighting, electronics, and public facilities.The factory is located in Beilun, Ningbo, which is one of the most important ports and foundry industrial bases in China. It has an inherent cluster advantage in mold and die casting. At present, the factory equipment includes 160T, 280T, 500T, 800T, 1250T die-casting machines, and is equipped with automatic jacquard machines, sprayers, oil cooling and water cooling systems; several CNC machining centers, engraving and milling machines, horizontal spindles and rectangular workbench plane Grinders, etc.

About Hangzhou Metek Machinery
About Us

Hangzhou Metek Machinery Co., Ltd. is a professional design and production supplier of aluminum die casting parts, which provides one-stop service from product design, mold development and production, product die casting, machining to surface treatment. Existing customers are mainly from Europe and the American.

Details
Case
News
  • 10-01-2020

    Aluminum alloy die castings have a wide range of applications, good casting performance, high dimensional accuracy of castings, good surface roughness, good casting stability, high raw material recovery and utilization rate, easy to save production costs, high casting strength and surface hardness.

    More
  • 10-01-2020

    Poor air tightness detection of aluminum die castings is that when a certain pressure is applied to the die casting, the pressure leaks from the inside or outside of the casting, which may manifest as oil leakage, gas leakage, water leakage, etc., which is one of the most difficult problems to solve in the defects of die casting First, the cause may be a combination of various defects.

    More